Fuel : Sunburn -Reissue

Fuel: Sunburn -Reissue

Sunburn -Reissue


Release year
4,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Untitled
2. Bittersweet
3. Shimmer
4. Jesus or a Gun
5. Sunburn
6. New Thing
7. It’s Come to This
8. Song for You
9. Mary Pretends
10. Ozone
11. Hideaway
Bonus Tracks
12. King For A Day
13. Walk The Sky

Fuel - Jesus or a gun

Fuel - Shimmer

Fuel - Sunburn

Share with loved ones