Grendel (Fin) : Corrupt To The Core

Grendel (Fin): Corrupt To The Core

Corrupt To The Core

Grendel (Fin)

Sonic Pump
Release year
9,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kallio, Helsinki 1
  • Lappeenranta 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Apocalyptic Rain
2. An Evil Eye
3. Down
4. Silver Tongues
5. Five Years Without The Sun
6. Traumatised For Life
7. Crushed By The Pressure
8. Through Hell
9. Dusk Of Humankind
10. Day Of Redemption

Share with loved ones