Kytäjä : Kytäjä

Kytäjä: Kytäjä



Bone Voyage
Release year
13,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

[A1] The Dawn / Aamu
[A2] The dam breaks, wind blows through the woods / Pato murtuu, metsissä tuulee
[A3] Hay on the edge of the field / Pellon pientareella heinät
[A4] A glider over the lake / Liitokone järven yllä (Listen)
[A5] The gread wide / Aava
[B1] Wheel of fortune / Onnenpyörä
[B2] Sun behind the trees, birds rushing in arcs / Aurinko puiden takaa, kaaressa syöksyvät linnut
[B3] The days of leaving home / Muuttopäiviä
[B4] The shore of the twisted birch / Väärän koivun ranta
[B5] Cycling in the night / Öiset pyöräilijät
[B6] Suonsuora (=non-CD-track)

Share with loved ones