Micragirls : Feeling dizzy, honey?!

Micragirls: Feeling dizzy, honey?!

Feeling dizzy, honey?!


Bone Voyage
Release year
14,95 € Buy

double EP!

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1. Let’s Go!
2. Queen of the Cavemen
3. Leave My Kitten Alone
4. Lone Twister
5. Catfight
6. Jungle Run
7. White Devil of the Yellowstone
8. Go Go Gorilla

CD 2
1. Teenage Tiger
2. My, My Micraboy
3. Lazy Hop
4. Rockin’ Date
5. Saturday
6. Neki
7. What a Way to Die
8. Date at the Graveyard

Share with loved ones