Sentenced : Frozen -re-issue

Sentenced: Frozen  -re-issue

Frozen -re-issue


Century Media Records
Release year
10,95 € Buy

4 bonustracks!

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Kaamos
2. Farewell
3. Dead Leaves
4. For The Love I Bear
5. One With Misery
6. The Suicider
7. The Rain Comes Falling Down
8. Grave Sweet Grave
9. Burn
10. Drown Together
11. Let Go (The Last Chapter)
12. Mourn
Bonus Material:
13. Creep
14. Digging The Grave
15. I Wanna Be Somebody
16. House Of The Rising Sun

Sentenced : The Suicider

Share with loved ones