Soundtrack / Williams, John : Star Wars Episode V: Empire Strikes Back

Soundtrack: Star Wars Episode V: Empire Strikes Back

Star Wars Episode V: Empire Strikes Back

Soundtrack / Williams, John

22,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1 Twentieth Century-Fox Fanfare
2 Main Title / The Ice Planet
3 The Wampa’s Lair / Vision Of Obi-Wan / Snowspeeders Take Flight
4 The Imperial Probe / Aboard The Executor
5 The Battle Of Hoth (Ion Cannon / Imperial Walkers / Beneath The At-At
6 The Asteroid Field
7 Arrival On Dagobah
8 Luke’s Nocturnal Visitor
9 Han Solo And The Princess
10 Jedi Master Revealed / Mynock
11 The Training Of A Jedi Knight / The Magic Tree

CD 2
1 The Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)
2 Yoda’s Theme
3 Attacking A Star Destroyer
4 Yoda And The Force
5 Imperial Starfleet Deployed / City In The Clouds
6 Lando’s Palace
7 Betrayal At Bespin
8 Deal With The Dark Lord
9 Carbon Freeze / Darth Vader’s Trap / Departure Of Boba Fett
10 The Clash Of Lightsabers
11 Rescue From Cloud City / Hyperspace
12 The Rebel Fleet / End Title

Share with loved ones