Tokela & Hoedown / Hoedown / Tokela : Honky tonk merry-go-round

Tokela & Hoedown: Honky tonk merry-go-round

Honky tonk merry-go-round

Tokela & Hoedown / Hoedown / Tokela

Release year
The product is not available

Track list

Tokela: vocals, acoustic guitar
Ninni Poijärvi: fiddle, backing vocals
Mika Kuokkanen: acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Esa Kaartamo: electric & acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Jarmo Nikku: acoustic guitar, mandolin, banjo
Olli Haavisto: pedal steel, dobro
Tom Nyman: upright bass
Topi Kurki: drums

1. Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round 2´42 (Frank Simon/Stan Gardner)
2. A Short Life Of Trouble 3´01 (Trad)
3. Young Dreams 2´48 (Kalmanoff/Schroeder)
4. A Booger Gonna Getcha 2´41 (Onie Wheeler)
5. Let´s Take The Long Way Home 2´09 (Inman, Peermusic AB)
6. Red Hot Mama And Ice Cold Beer 3´44 (Nicholas)
7. Bitter Tears 2´17 (R&J Tanner)
8. Feelin´ Low 3´14 (Maddux)
9. Listen To Me 2´31 (Hardin/Petty)
10. Beer Bottle Mama 3´58 (Harp Rusty)
11. Ugly And Sloughy 2´30 (J. Wayne)
12. Night Life 3´49 (Walter M Breeland/Paul F Buskirk/Willie Nelson)
13. Three Steps To Heaven 2´42 (Cochran)
14. Tonight Will Be The Last Night 3´02 (Kesler/Smith)
15. Tennessee Waltz 5´48 (Redd Stewart/Pee Wee King)

Share with loved ones