Turunen, Tarja : My Winter Storm -ltd. cd+dvd

Turunen, Tarja: My Winter Storm -ltd. cd+dvd

My Winter Storm -ltd. cd+dvd

Turunen, Tarja

Release year
24,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Ite, Missa Est 0:27
I Walk Alone 3:53
Lost Northern Star 4:23
Seeking For The Reign 0:59
The Reign 4:08
The Escape Of The Doll 0:33
My Little Phoenix 4:03
Die Alive 4:05
Boy And The Ghost 4:37
Sing For Me 4:17
Oasis 5:11
Poison 4:02
Our Great Divide 5:06
Sunset 0:36
Damned And Divine 4:30
Ciarán’s Well 3:37
Minor Heaven 4:01
Calling Grace 3:07
Damned Vampires & Gothic Divine 5:02
I Walk Alone (Artist Version) 4:24
I Walk Alone (In Extremo Remix) 3:53

Photo Gallery
I Walk Alone (Single Version)
I Walk Alone (Artist Version)
I Walk Alone (Making Of The Video)
My Winter Storm (Making Of The Album)

Share with loved ones