22-Pistepirkko : Lime green delorean

22-Pistepirkko: Lime green delorean

Lime green delorean


Bone Voyage
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Lights By The Highway
2. Dream 1987
3. Ufo Girl
4. Stupid
5. So Much Snow
6. Sunny Day
7. Broken Toys
8. So Happy Today
9. Sweet Rodeo Heart
10. Find Me
11. Lime Green DeLorean

Share with loved ones