2 Live Crew : The 2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits

2 Live Crew: The 2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits

The 2 Live Crew's Greatest Hits

2 Live Crew

US Luke Records
XR122-1 022471012214
Release year
Used 2lp
The product is not available

All the hits and then some! Light wear and bending on sleeve. Cut-out punch hole. Records VG+.

US Luke Records - XR122-1 022471012214 - 1992

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Track list

A1 We Want Some Pussy 2:46
A2 Throw The D 3:08
A3 Check It Out Ya’ll 5:02
A4 Move Somethin’ 3:26
B1 HBC 3:20
B2 Me So Horny 4:36
B3 C’mon Babe 4:43
B4 If You Believe In Having Sex 3:51
C1 Pop That Pussy 4:17
C2 Some Hot Head 3:58
C3 The Pussy Caper 5:35
D1 The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix 5:34
D2 Boyz With Da Bass 3:18
D3 The Splak Shop 3:30
D4 We Like To Chill 3:15

Share with loved ones