2Pac : Better Dayz

2Pac: Better Dayz

Better Dayz


US Interscope Records / Amaru Entertainment
0694970701 606949707019
Release year
Used 4lp 100,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Minor ringwear and light wear on edges. Records EX-.

US Interscope Records / Amaru Entertainment - 0694970701 606949707019 - 2002

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Intro
A2 Still Ballin’ (Nitty Remix)
A3 When We Ride On Our Enemies (Briss Remix)
A4 Changed Man (Jazze Pha Remix)
B1 Fuck ‘Em All
B2 Never B Peace (Nitty Remix)
B3 Mama’s Just A Little Girl (KP Remix)
C1 Street Fame (Briss Remix)
C2 Whatcha Gonna Do
C3 Fair Xchange (Jazze Pha Remix)
D1 Late Night
D2 Ghetto Star
D3 Thugz Mansion (Nas Acoustic)
E1 My Block (Nitty Remix)
E2 Thugz Mansion (7 Remix)
E3 Never Call U Bitch Again
E4 Better Dayz
F1 U Can Call (Jazze Pha Remix)
F2 Military Minds
F3 Fame
G1 Fair Xchange (Mya Remix)
G2 Catchin’ Feelins
G3 There U Go
H1 This Life I Lead
H2 Who Do U Believe In
H3 They Don’t Give A Fuck About Us

Share with loved ones