2Pac : R U Still Down? [Remember Me]

2Pac: R U Still Down? [Remember Me]

R U Still Down? [Remember Me]


US Jive / Amaru Records
01241-41628-1 012414162816
Release year
Used 3lp 120,00 €

US pressing from 1997. Gatefold sleeve. Minor wear on sleeve. Records EX-.

US Jive / Amaru Records - 01241-41628-1 012414162816 - 1997

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Redemption 1:47
A2 Open Fire 2:53
A3 R U Still Down? (Remember Me) 4:08
A4 Hellrazor 4:15
A5 Thug Style 4:16
B1 Where Do We Go From Here (Interlude) 4:29
B2 I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto 4:20
B3 Nothing To Lose 3:40
B4 I’m Gettin Money 3:32
C1 Lie To Kick It 3:38
C2 Fuck All Y’All 4:32
C3 Let Them Thangs Go 3:33
C4 Definition Of A Thug Nigga 4:09
D1 Ready 4 Whatever 4:05
D2 When I Get Free 4:46
D3 Hold On Be Strong 4:10
D4 I’m Losin It 3:55
E1 Fake Ass Bitches 3:10
E2 Do For Love 4:42
E3 Enemies With Me 4:15
E4 Nothin But Love 4:26
F1 16 On Death Row 5:40
F2 I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto (Hip-Hop Version) 4:40
F3 When I Get Free II 3:22
F4 Black Starry Night (Interlude) 0:48
F5 Only Fear Of Death 5:09

Share with loved ones