36 Crazyfists : Rest Inside The Flames

36 Crazyfists: Rest Inside The Flames

Rest Inside The Flames

36 Crazyfists

Music on Vinyl
Release year
LP 24,99 €

180g audiophile vinyl, 4 page booklet

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. I’ll Go Until My Heart Stops
2. Felt Through A Phone Line
3. On Any Given Night
4. Elysium
5. The Great Descent

Side B
1. Midnight Swim
2. Aurora
3. Will Pull This In By Hand
4. We Cannot Deny
5. Between The Anchor And The Air
6. The City Ignites

Share with loved ones