5th of April : Prunk!

5th of April: Prunk!


5th of April

V.R. Label
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Your Name
2. Wild Wild West
3. Rope
4. Another One
5. My Eyes
6. All the Distance
7. Like a Dog
8. Bigger Than Myself
9. Hip-Hop (I Wanna Play)
10. Sex On the Beach

The 5th of April - Sex on the beach

Share with loved ones