69 Cats : Transylvanian Tapes

69 Cats: Transylvanian Tapes

Transylvanian Tapes

69 Cats

Release year
CD 25,95 €

Expanded CD edition features bonus tracks including a cover of the True Blood theme song "Bad Things" and Type O Negative's "Black No. 1". The 2014 debut album from gothabilly supergroup featuring 69 Eyes vocalist Jyrki rockin' out with Head Cat six-string slinger Danny B. Harvey, former Cramps bassist Scott "Chopper" Franklin, and Blondie drummer Clem Burke! Includes a guest appearance by the queen of rockabilly herself, Wanda Jackson, on a stunning version of Elvis's "She's Not You" as well as other rock classics such as Del Shannon's "Runaway" and Dwight Pullen's "Sunglasses After Dark" plus Bauhaus's "Bela Lugosi's Dead" Duran Duran's "Girls On Film" and lots more!

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 People Are Strange 2 Sunglasses After Dark 3 She’s Not You with Wanda Jackson 4 Runaway 5 Sweet Transvestite with the Devil’s Daughters 6 Edge of Reality 7 Necromance for Guitar 8 You’re My Baby 9 Werewolves of London 10 Black Cadillac 11 Girls on Film 12 69 Guitars 13 Bela Lugosi’s Dead 14 Bad Things – Bonus Track 15 Black No. 1 – Bonus Track

Share with loved ones