69 Eyes : Angels -ltd cd+dvd

69 Eyes: Angels -ltd cd+dvd

Angels -ltd cd+dvd

69 Eyes

Used 2CD
15,00 € Buy

Hype sticker on cover

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Angels
2. Never Say Die
3. Rocker
4. Ghost
5. Perfect Skin
6. Wings & Hearts
7. Star Of Fate
8. Los Angeles
9. In My Name
10. Shadow Of Your Love
11. Frankenhooker

Limited edition dvd also includes:

Perfect Skin video

Live at Whisky a Go-Go 2006
Christina Death
Feel Berlin
Lost Boys
I Just Want To Have Something To Do

On The Route 69 presentation

Share with loved ones