9Electric : The Damaged Ones

9Electric: The Damaged Ones

The Damaged Ones


Another Century
Release year
CD 19,99 €


Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 The Damaged Ones
02 New God
03 Naked
04 Beautiful
05 Lies
06 Goodbye
07 Take It Away
08 Little Things
09 Filthy
10 Toxic Angel
11 More More
12 I Die

Share with loved ones