A2Z : Parasites Of Paradise

A2Z: Parasites Of Paradise

Parasites Of Paradise


Playground Music Finland
Release year
CD 17,95 €

Zachary Hietala and Ari Hentunen, instrumental album with Marco Hietala and Janne Tolsa

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 5
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Cockroach
2. Nightcrawler
3. Isopod
4. Beetle
5. Centipede
6. Caterpillar
7. Mosquito
8. Praying Mantis
9. Strider
10. Leech

Praying Mantis audio

Share with loved ones