A Minor Forest : Inindependence

A Minor Forest: Inindependence


A Minor Forest

US Thrill Jockey
thrill 056
Release year
Used 2lp
The product is not available

Gatefold sleeve. EX-.

US Thrill Jockey - thrill 056 - 1998

Track list

A1 The Dutch Fist 6:29
A2 Erik’s Budding Romance 4:21
B1 Look At That Car, It’s Full Of Balloons 8:37
B2 …It’s Salmon!!! 3:55
C The Smell Of Hot 18:21
D1 Michael Anthony 4:57
D2 Discoier 7:14

Share with loved ones