A.R.G. : Entrance

A.R.G.: Entrance



Release year
LP 28,99 €

A.R.G.’s brand of Thrash is aggressive and violent! “Entrance” is an almost forgotten jewel of the Finnish scene from the late 80s. It’s from the darkest end of the spectrum, and a damn fine piece of Thrash with a few emerging Death Metal stylings.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Intro: The Ultimate Entrance 1:47
A2 Pesticide 3:34
A3 Something In The Dark 2:10
A4 Perforation 5:06
A5 Chemical Snot 1:05
A6 Prevailing Sickness 3:11
B1 RIP 5:25
B2 Heathenism In Penitentiary 4:14
B3 Window To Unknown 5:10
B4 Foul Vigour 3:17
B5 Inter Arma 4:39

Other available versions

Share with loved ones