A.R.G. : Redemption from Refaim

A.R.G.: Redemption from Refaim

Redemption from Refaim


Ranka Kustannus
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Total thrash comeback album after 24 years hiatus!

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Intro: Spectral Haze
2. Overlord
3. Defiled
4. Embodiment (Last Breath of Hades)
5. Random Act of Cruelty
6. Hypocritical Rites
7. Ramming Down The Throat
8. Equilibrium
9. Bloodstar
10. Refaim

Random Act Of Cruelty


Share with loved ones