ABBA : Collection Volume 2

ABBA: Collection Volume 2

Collection Volume 2


UK Castle
CCSLP 198 5013428031988
Release year
Used 2lp 10,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. VG+.

UK Castle - CCSLP 198 5013428031988 - 1988

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Dancing Queen (Live)
A2 Take A Chance On Me (Live)
A3 I Have A Dream (Live)
A4 Does Your Mother Know (Live)
A5 Chiquitita (Live)
B1 Ring Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal)
B2 Another Town, Another Train
B3 Disillusion
B4 People Need Love
B5 I Saw It In The Mirror
B6 Nina, Pretty Ballerina
C1 Thank You For The Music (Live)
C2 Two For The Price Of One (Live)
C3 Fernando (Live)
C4 Gemme Gimme Gimme (Live)
C5 Super Trouper (Live)
C6 Waterloo (Live)
D1 Love Isn’t Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
D2 Me And Bobby And Bobby’s Brother
D3 He Is Your Brother
D4 Ring Ring (English Version)
D5 I Am Just A Girl
D6 Rock ‘N’ Roll Band

Share with loved ones