ABBA : Live At Wembley Arena

ABBA: Live At Wembley Arena

Live At Wembley Arena


EU Polar
LC 00309 602537716074
Release year
Used 3lp 100,00 €

Two hype stickers on sleeve. Still sealed!

EU Polar - LC 00309 602537716074 - 2014

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Gammal Fäbodpsalm
A2 Voulez-Vous
A3 If It Wasn’t For The Nights
A4 As Good As New
A5 Knowing Me, Knowing You
B1 Rock Me
B2 Chiquitita
B3 Money, Money, Money
B4 I Have A Dream
C1 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
C3 Fernando
D1 The Name Of The Game
D2 Eagle
D3 Thank You For The Music
D4 Why Did It Have To Be Me
E1 Intermezzo No. 1
E2 I’m Still Alive
E3 Summer Night City
E4 Take A Chance On Me
F1 Does Your Mother Know
F2 Hole In Your Soul
F3 The Way Old Friends Do
F4 Dancing Queen
F5 Waterloo

Share with loved ones