Abomination : Abomination

Abomination: Abomination



Iron Goat Commando
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Re-issue, limited edition to 500 copies

Estimated delivery in 4-6 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Choice
2 Murder, Rape, Pillage And Burn
3 Reformation
4 Redeem Deny
5 Possession
6 Suicidal Dreams
7 Life And Death
8 Victim Of The Future
9 Tunnel Of Damnation
10 Follower
11 Social Outcast
12 Doomed By The Living
13 Curses Of The Deadly Sin

Share with loved ones