Abrahamsen, Troels : Unset

Abrahamsen, Troels: Unset


Abrahamsen, Troels

DK A:larm Music
ALARMLP 158 5708422003320
Release year
Used 2lp 8,00 €

Still sealed!

DK A:larm Music - ALARMLP 158 5708422003320 - 2011

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 You’re Mine
A2 Sequence
A3 Alternate
B1 Opening
B2 There’s A Chill
B3 Called
C1 Heaps
C2 My Brain Is My Pusher
C3 Piroquettes/Back To Black
D1 Nightly Visions
D2 Say It
D3 Sweet Talk

Share with loved ones