Absoluuttinen Nollapiste : Ei ilmestynyt

Absoluuttinen Nollapiste: Ei ilmestynyt

Ei ilmestynyt

Absoluuttinen Nollapiste

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
CD - Xclusive 11,99 €

Available again on CD! Limited edition of 200 copies on 6-panel digisleeve, available only at Record Shop X.

Release date: 23.4.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Kassi Kauniita Silmiä 2:22
2 Kaikkein Kaunein Joo Komia 3:13
3 MOVALNF 2:45
4 Suu Lähti Liikkuun Niinku Muut 2:39
5 YPEKE 2:45
6 Kaikki Nukkuu Pois 4:07

Share with loved ones