AC/DC : Fly On The Wall

AC/DC: Fly On The Wall

Fly On The Wall


ATC 9842
Release year
Used LP 50,00 € 40,00 €

South-African pressing! Bending on sleeve. Light ringwear. Scratches on vinyl. VG+

Atlantic - ATC 9842 - 1985

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Fly On The Wall 3:43
A2 Shake Your Foundations 4:08
A3 First Blood 3:40
A4 Danger 4:22
A5 Sink The Pink 4:14
B1 Playing With Girls 3:44
B2 Stand Up 3:53
B3 Hell Or High Water 4:31
B4 Back In Business 4:22
B5 Send For The Man 3:26

Share with loved ones