AC/DC : For Those About To Rock

AC/DC: For Those About To Rock

For Those About To Rock


US Atlantic
SD 11111
Release year
Used LP 25,00 €

US pressing. Embossed gatefold sleeve. Cut-out. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

US Atlantic - SD 11111 - 1981

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44
A2 Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3 Let’s Get It Up 3:54
A4 Inject The Venom 3:31
A5 Snowballed 3:23
B1 Evil Walks 4:24
B2 C.O.D. 3:19
B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:26
B5 Spellbound 4:30

Share with loved ones