AC/DC : High Voltage

AC/DC: High Voltage

High Voltage


FRA Atlantic
Release year
Used LP 40,00 €

French pressing! Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

FRA Atlantic - 50257 - 1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock’n‘Roll) 5:10
A2 The Rock’n‘Roll Singer 5:00
A3 The Jack 5:50
A4 Live Wire 5:45
B1 T.N.T. 3:30
B2 Can I Sit Next To You Girl 4:06
B3 Little Lover 5:26
B4 She’s Got Balls 4:46
B5 High Voltage 4:18

Share with loved ones