AC/DC : If You Want Blood You've Got It

AC/DC: If You Want Blood You've Got It

If You Want Blood You've Got It


JPN Atlantic
Release year
Used LP 50,00 €

Japanese pressing from 1978! Obi missing, insert included. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

JPN Atlantic - P-10618A - 1978

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Riff Raff 5:10
A2 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be 4:02
A3 Bad Boy Boogie 7:35
A4 The Jack 5:43
A5 Problem Child 4:32
B1 Whole Lotta Rosie 3:50
B2 Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation 3:30
B3 High Voltage 5:00
B4 Let There Be Rock 8:15
B5 Rocker 5:00

Share with loved ones