Accept : Demon's Night - Box Set

Accept: Demon's Night - Box Set

Demon's Night - Box Set


ES Victoria
Used 3lp 50,00 €

Three LP box set, includes "Restless And Wild", "Accept" and "I'm A Rebel". '80s pressing. Wear on sleeve. Scratches on records, VG+.

ES Victoria - 9035/3 -

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Restless And Wild
A1 Fast As A Shark 3:48
A2 Restless And Wild 4:10
A3 Ahead Of The Pack 3:22
A4 Shake Your Heads 4:00
A5 Neon Nights 6:00
B1 Get Ready 3:49
B2 Demon’s Night 4:34
B3 Flash Rockin’ Man 4:24
B4 Don’t Go Stealing My Soul Away 3:15
B5 Princes Of A Dawn 6:15 Accept
C1 Lady You 3:03
C2 Tired Of Me 3:14
C3 Seawinds 4:29
C4 Take Him In My Heart 3:29
C5 Sounds Of War 4:35
D1 Free Me Now 3:00
D2 Glad To Be Alone 5:12
D3 That’s Rock’n Roll 2:53
D4 Helldriver 2:40
D5 Street Fighter 3:28 I’m A Rebel
E1 I’m A Rebel 3:57
E2 Save Us 4:33
E3 Do It 4:11
E4 Thunder & Lightning 4:01
F1 China Lady 3:56
F2 I Wanna Be No Hero 4:00
F3 The King 4:10
F4 No Time To Lose 4:35

Share with loved ones