Ace of Base : Flowers

Ace of Base: Flowers


Ace of Base

Mega Records
Release year
Used CD 4,50 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Life is a Flower
2 Always Have Always Will
3 Cruel Summer (Cutfather & Joe)
4 Travel To Romantis
5 Adventures I Paradise
6 Dr Sun
7 Cecilia
8 He Decides
9 I Pray
10 Tokyo Girl
11 Don’t Go Away
12 Captain Nemo
13 Donnie
14 Cruel Summer (Aqua Mix)

Share with loved ones