Acherontas : Ma IoN (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification)

Acherontas: Ma IoN (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification)

Ma IoN (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification)


W.T.C. Productions
Release year
Used CD 25,00 €

The album is housed inside a silk-screen printed A5-sized heavy cardboard cover in special printed envelope sleeve. It includes a 12-pages A5-sized, partially silk-screen printed booklet, one A5-sized insert and five symbol cards.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

I Fires Of Prometheus 3:08
II Nereid Tide Of Neptune’s Rudra 5:03
III Convolut-ion, Manifestat-ion, Secret-ion, Karma-lravatl The Thunders Emerged 1:36
IV Ma-Ion (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification) 9:34
V Permutation In The Aetheric Void (Ma-Ion Sacred Seal) 3:34
VI Shaman And The Waning Moon 7:47
VII Lunar Transcendence & The Secret Kiss Of Nut 10:58
VIII The Awakening Of Astral Orphic Mysteries: Behind The Eyes Of Irida 10:57
IX Copper Arcana 5:19
X Therionic Transformation 8:18
XI Orgiastic Feast Of Flesh, Beheld Thine Vicissitude 4:03

Share with loved ones