Achilles : Slittin' Each Others Throats

Achilles: Slittin' Each Others Throats

Slittin' Each Others Throats


Dead Vibrations Industry
Release year
Used CD 5,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Chasing The Faith
2 Your Hope
3 Utrotad
4 For Years & Aeons To Come
5 Chains, Hopes & Sweet Illusions
6 The Deadly Sleep
7 Either Way We Lose
8 Antidote
9 Ride The Storm
10 Rats

Share with loved ones