Achilles Last Stand : The Dead Soil

Achilles Last Stand: The Dead Soil

The Dead Soil

Achilles Last Stand

Used CD 4,00 €

new, sealed

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Burden
2 Bullshit Parade
3 När Snaran Dras Åt
4 Rest In Piss
5 Pointless
6 The Weak Pulse
7 Weeds
8 Final Solution
9 The Dead Soil
10 The Broken Bonds
11 The Bastard Monument

Share with loved ones