Ackles, David : American Gothic

Ackles, David: American Gothic

American Gothic

Ackles, David

UK Elektra
K 42112
Release year
Used LP 30,00 € 24,00 €

UK pressing. Insert. EX-.

UK Elektra - K 42112 - 1972

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 American Gothic 3:19
A2 Love’s Enough 3:15
A3 Ballad Of The Ship Of State 4:16
A4 One Night Stand 2:47
A5 Oh, California! 2:37
A6 Another Friday Night 4:28
B1 Family Band 2:35
B2 Midnight Carousel 3:40
B3 Waiting For The Moving Van 3:35
B4 Blues For Billy Whitecloud 2:36
B5 Montana Song 10:05

Share with loved ones