Acklin, Barbara : Groovy Ideas

Acklin, Barbara: Groovy Ideas

Groovy Ideas

Acklin, Barbara

UK Kent Records
KENT 072
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

UK Kent Records - KENT 072 - 1987

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 I’ll Bake Me A Man 3:18
A2 I Call It Trouble 3:16
A3 I’m Living With A Memory 2:42
A4 It’s A Groovy Idea 2:58
A5 I Did It 2:32
A6 Portrait Of A Broken Heart 3:32
A7 Seven Days Of Nights 2:34
A8 More Ways Than One 3:32
B1 Love Makes A Woman 2:53
B2 Be By My Side 2:34
B3 Just Ain’t No Love 2:45
B4 Here Is A Heart 2:38
B5 I’ve Got You Baby 2:12
B6 After You 2:25
B7 Am I The Same Girl 2:58
B8 Come And See Me Baby 2:53

Share with loved ones