Active Minds : Welcome To The Slaughterhouse

Active Minds: Welcome To The Slaughterhouse

Welcome To The Slaughterhouse

Active Minds

UK Loony Tunes Records
Release year
Used LP 12,00 €

Insert. VG+.

UK Loony Tunes Records - TUNE 11 - 1988

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Glorification Of Death
A2 Slaughter Of The Innocent
A3 I’m Sick Of It
A4 Head On Collision
A5 Barriers Of Hate
A6 How Much Longer?
A7 Stream
A8 Dead Head
A9 Waste Of Money
A10 The Heroes Are All Dead

B1 Will They Ever Learn?
B2 Civil Defence
B3 Make It Work
B4 Royalty
B5 Conformity
B6 A Matter Of Life Or Death
B7 Empire Of Destruction
B8 Welcome To The Slaughterhouse

Share with loved ones