Adams, Ryan : Prisoner

Adams, Ryan: Prisoner


Adams, Ryan

EU Pax Americana Record Company / Blue Note
PAX-AM 058 602557134612
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

Insert. EX-.

EU Pax Americana Record Company / Blue Note - PAX-AM 058 602557134612 - 2017

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Do You Still Love Me?
A2 Prisoner
A3 Doomsday
A4 Haunted House
A5 Shiver and Shake
A6 To Be Without You
B1 Anything I Say To You Now
B2 Breakdown
B3 Outbound Train
B4 Broken Anyway
B5 Tightrope
B6 We Disappear

Share with loved ones