Adastra : Death Or Domination

Adastra: Death Or Domination

Death Or Domination


Violent Journey
Release year
Used CD
6,00 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Locked On To You
2. One Chance
3. Death Or Domination
4. Who Threw The First Stone
5. Man Mk. II
6. Lost
7. Helsinki 1939
8. Wasted Life
9. Devil Knows You’re Dead
10. The Longing

Share with loved ones