Adderley, Cannonball : Pyramid

Adderley, Cannonball: Pyramid


Adderley, Cannonball

US Fantasy Records
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

1974 US pressing. Moderate ringwear and edgewear on sleeve. Edges partly taped. Light marks on vinyl, VG+.

US Fantasy Records - F-9455 - 1974

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Phases 6:00
A2 My Lady Blue 4:45
A3 Book-Ends 5:35
B1 Pyramid 3:40 Suite Cannon
B2 Part 1: The King And I 3:13
B3 Part 2: Time In 4:41
B4 Part 3: For Melvin Lastie 2:26
B5 Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess 3:36

Share with loved ones