Aesop Rock : Labor Days

Aesop Rock: Labor Days

Labor Days

Aesop Rock

US Def Jux
DJX13 600308884014
Release year
Used 2lp 60,00 €

Minor wear on sleeve. Records EX-.

US Def Jux - DJX13 600308884014 - 2001

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Labor 2:32
A2 Daylight 4:26
A3 Save Yourself 4:59
A4 Flashflood 3:54
B1 No Regrets 4:31
B2 One Brick 4:32
B3 The Tugboat Complex Pt. 3 3:46
B4 Coma 3:56
C1 Batttery 5:07
C2 Boombox 5:05
C3 Bent Life 4:49
D1 The Yes And The Y’all 4:04
D2 9-5ers Anthem 4:38
D3 Shovel 4:45

Share with loved ones