After Forever : Decipher

After Forever: Decipher


After Forever

HOL Transmission Records
TMV-029 8712488997841
Release year
Used 2lp 50,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Minor wear on cover and edges. Record EX-.

HOL Transmission Records - TMV-029 8712488997841 - 2002

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Ex Cathedra – Ouverture 2:02
A2 Monolith Of Doubt 3:31
A3 My Pledge Of Allegiance #1 – The Sealed Fate 6:24
B1 Emphasis 4:18
B2 Intrinsic 6:44
B3 Zenith 4:21
C1 Estranged – A Timeless Spell 6:54
C2 Imperfect Tenses 4:08
C3 My Pledge Of Allegiance #2 – The Tempted Fate 5:05
D1 The Key 4:47
D2 Forlorn Hope 6:21
D3 For The Time Being 5:04

Share with loved ones