Agents / Haaja, Vesa : Blue

Agents: Blue


Agents / Haaja, Vesa

Release year
CD 6,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Liian kauan
2. Kohtalon tähti
3. Mari naapurin
4. Ken
5. Worried kind
6. Browneyed girl
7. Kaikki entinen
8. Ei mikään tuu ennalleen (you`re gonna lose her loving)
9. Alla sateen öisen
10.Mua kiusaat vain
11.The search is going on
12.Enchanted sea (lumottu meri)

Share with loved ones