Agnew, Chloë / Celtic Woman : Walking In The Air

Agnew, Chloë: Walking In The Air

Walking In The Air

Agnew, Chloë / Celtic Woman

Manhattan Records
Release year
CD 25,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Walking In The Air
2 The Prayer
3 Nella Fantasia
4 Someday
5 Vivalidi’s ‘Rain’ (From ‘The Four Seasons’)
6 Going Home
7 Panis Angelicus
8 Vincent/Starry, Starry Night
9 Jesu Joy Of Man’s Desiring
10 To Where You Are
11 One World
12 Sigma
13 Winter’s Light (From ‘Secret Garden’)
14 Brahm’s Lullabye
15 Gabriel’s Oboe

Share with loved ones