Agonizer : Visions of the blind

Agonizer: Visions of the blind

Visions of the blind


Häive Productions
Release year
CD 10,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. All Alone
02. Devil
03. Pieces
04. Haze
05. Sliced
06. Eye Of The Storm
07. Trail
08. Hazard
09. Lullacry
10. Thorns Of Roses
11. A Lie
12. Trooper
13. Nothing Changed

Agonizer - All Alone

Agonizer - Hazard (Richard Marx cover) / All Alone - digisingle

Share with loved ones