Agua de Annique / Giersbergen, Anneke van : Air

Agua de Annique: Air


Agua de Annique / Giersbergen, Anneke van

The End Records
Release year
Used CD 8,00 €

Solo album of Anneke from Gathering

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Beautiful One
2. Witnesses
3. Yalin
4. Day After Yesterday
5. My Girl
6. Take Care Of Me
7. Ice Water
8. You Are Nice
9. Trail Of Grief
10. Come Wander
11. Sunken Soldiers
12. Lost And Found
13. Asleep

Share with loved ones