Ahola, Jarkko : Romanssi

Ahola, Jarkko: Romanssi


Ahola, Jarkko

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP - Xclusive 29,99 €

Now available also on vinyl! Limited and hand-numbered edition of 100 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Includes insert.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 3
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 5
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 2
  • Turku > 5
  • Tampere > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Pilvi Taivaan Peittää (When There’s No You) 3:09
A2 Minä Olen Muistanut 3:47
A3 (Sä Saat Mut) Kyyneliin (Crying) 3:36
A4 Love Of My Life 3:47
A5 Kuutamon Poika (Hijo De La Luna) 5:

B1 Merimies (A Salty Dog) 4:13
B2 Laulu Oravasta 2:29
B3 Romanssi 3:17
B4 Kyyneleet (The Crying Game) 2:51
B5 Jos Nyt Menet Pois (Ne Me Quitte Pas) 3:26
B6 Muisto Vain Jää (Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart) 4:04

Share with loved ones