Akinyele : Aktapuss

Akinyele: Aktapuss



US Volcano / Jive Records
Release year
Used 2lp 25,00 €

Hype sticker on sleeve. Wear on edges. Records EX-.

US Volcano / Jive Records - 614223115313 - 1999

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Get Up 4:12
A2 P***y Make The World Go Round 4:41
A3 Butt Naked 4:07
A4 Take A Lick 3:30
A5 Coochie 4:15
B1 Three 4:55
B2 Sister, Sister 3:20
B3 How Do You Feel 3:45
B4 Sky’s The Limit 4:24
B5 Juan Valdez, Love 4:04
C1 Sex In The City 4:03
C2 Ak Da Hoe 2:50
C3 Really Love Me 3:28
C4 Down South 5:44
C5 Messin’ With My Cru 3:53
D1 Sha La La 3:55
D2 Rather F*** You 2:49
D3 N****s & Bitches 3:58
D4 Put It In Your Mouth 3:20

Share with loved ones