Aldaria : Land Of Light

Aldaria: Land Of Light

Land Of Light


Pride & Joy Music
Release year
The product is not available

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Track list

“Land Of Light” is the highly anticipated debut release by the new allstar metal opera ALDARIA! The album contains 11 epic tracks in the vein of old Helloween & Avantasia, with fast-paced hymns to beautiful ballads. The band is masterminded by guitarist Frode Hovd from the Norwegian metal group MEMORIZED DREAMS who was joined by a host of world known guests from the metal community including Fabio Lione (Rhapsody Of Fire, voc), Todd Michael Hall (Riot V, voc), Rick Altzi (Masterplan, voc), Mathias Blad (Falconer, voc), Jonas Heidgert (Dragonland, voc), Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer, guit.), Roland Grapow (Masterplan, guit.), Mike LePond, (Symphony X, bass), Uli Kusch (ex Helloween, dr.), Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins, synths) and Mistheria (Vivaldi Metal Project, keys). The album has been in production for over two years.

Produced and fully written by Hovd himself, this concept album was mixed by Roland Grapow (Masterplan) at Grapow Studios and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear, Volbeat, Doro etc) at Hansen Studios. Artwork by Stan W. Decker (Jorn, Serious Black…).

1. Excitare ad Lucem

2. Another Life

3. Guardians Of The Light

4. Sands Of Time

5. Lost In The Darkness Below

6. Test Of Time

7. Trail Of Tears

8. Where Reality Ends

9. From The Ashes

10. Answers In A Dream

11. Land Of Light

Share with loved ones